Suggested Searches
Care
View All
Locations
View All
Providers
View All
General Results

Giving and Volunteering

Meet The Fundraising Team

When you give to M Health Fairview, your gifts can support research, patient care programs, capital improvements, and community advancement. At the University of Minnesota Foundation, our job is to connect passion with possibility, inspire generosity, and support the greatness of the University of Minnesota—and, as of November 1, 2020, M Health Fairview as well.

The University of Minnesota Foundation, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, has a team of development professionals dedicated to fundraising for medicine and health.

Contact Linda Hanes at 612-626-0416 or lhanes@umn.edu to find out how your gift can make a difference!

Team Leadership

Patty Porter, Vice President of Development, Medicine and Health, pkporter@umn.edu
Elizabeth Patty, Associate Vice President, Medicine and Health, patty@umn.edu
Nick Engbloom, Director of Development, Community Partnerships, engbloom@umn.edu
Sandy Majerus, Director, Grateful Patient Program, smajerus@umn.edu
Tina Palmer, Senior Development Officer, M Health Fairview, tpalmer@umn.edu
Christine Berg Schroeder, M Health Fairview Employee Giving Campaign, bergs672@umn.edu

Service Line Representatives

Kristi Flanagan Villar, Chief Development Officer (Cancer, Women’s and Children’s Health), flanagan@umn.edu
Jean Gorell, Chief Development Officer (Solid Organ Transplant, Primary Care/Family Medicine, Ortho/Musculoskeletal), jgorell@umn.edu
Catherine McGlinch, Associate Vice President (Neurosciences and Behavioral Health, Heart and Vascular Health), mcgra022@umn.edu
Elizabeth Patty, Associate Vice President (Women’s and Children’s Health), patty@umn.edu